Board of Ed Meeting Oct. 19th @ 7:00 p.m. AGENDA

Board_of_Ed_2(6).jpg

There will be a Board of Education meeting on Monday, October 19th at 7:00 p.m. 

Board of Education meetings will be held on the following Mondays for the 2015-2016 school year. All meetings will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the school library, unless otherwise posted.

Monday, October 19
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 14
Monday, January 11
Monday, February 8
Monday, February 8 (Budget Work Session #1) 
Monday, February 29 (Budget Work Session #2)
Monday, March 14
Monday, March 14 (Budget Work Session #3)
Monday, April 11 (Budget Work Session #4, if necessary)
Monday, May 9 (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, May 17 (Budget Vote 1:00-9:00 p.m.)
Monday, June 13

All meetings will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the school library, unless otherwise posted. Board Meeting Highlights can be found under the "Board of Education" link on our homepage. Agendas will be posted on the Springs School homepage, as well as under the "Board of Education" drop-down menu on the homepage under "2015-2016 Agendas."

 

Attachments: