2016-2017 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Board_of_Ed_2(9).jpg

Board of Education meetings will be held on the following Mondays for the 2016-2017 school year. All meetings will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the school library, unless otherwise posted (budget hearings will take place in the Commons Room).


Monday, August 29
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 24
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19
Monday, January 23
Monday, February 13 (Budget Work Session #1)
Wednesday, March 1 (Budget Work Session #2)
Monday, March 13 (Budget Work Session #3)
Monday, April 3 (Budget Work Session #4, if necessary)
Monday, April 19 (Budget Adoption and Property Tax Report Card)
Monday, May 8 (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, May 16 (Budget Vote 1:00-9:00 p.m.)
Monday, June 12

All meetings will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the school library, unless otherwise posted. Agendas will be posted on the Springs School homepage, as well as under the "Board of Education" drop-down menu on the homepage under "2016-2017 Agendas" as soon as they become available. Please also see that page for Minutes.

Springs' Board Docs program is now available for accessing Board of Education Agendas. Click here or access the link found on the Board of Education page.