Student Council Vote to be Held Tuesday, October 11th


The Springs School Student Council will be holding their election for president on Tuesday, October 11th. Students in grades sixth, seventh and eighth are encouraged to vote. 

The vote will take place during fourth period in Mr. Wojtusiak's classroom. Students running for President are:

Eva Wojtusiak
Isabella Tarbet
Hannah Hartsough
Brody Eggert
Daniel Sarlo
Rorey Murphy
Kevin Chabla
Manny Vilar