2018-2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Board Photo
All Meetings and Work Sessions will begin at 7:00 P.M. The Annual Budget/Trustee Vote will be Tuesday, May 14th 1:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M.

- Monday, July 9: Re-Organization Meeting & Regular Meeting
- Monday, July 30: Work Session
- Board Retreat
- Monday, August 20: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, August 27: Work Session
- Monday, September 17: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, September 24: Work Session
- Monday, October 15: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, October 22: Work Session
- Monday, November 5: Regular BOE Meeting & Adoption of the 2019/2020 School Budget Calendar
- Monday, November 19: Work Session 
- Monday, December 3: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, December 17: Work Session
- Monday, January 7: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, January 14: Work Session
- Monday, February 4: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, February 25: Work Session & Budget Workshop #1
- Monday, March 4, 2018: Budget Workshop #2
- Monday, March 11: Regular BOE Meeting 
- Monday, March 25: Work Session & Budget Workshop #3
- Monday, April 1: Budget Workshop #4 if necessary
- Monday, April 8: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, April 29, 2018: Work Session
- Monday, May 6: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Hearing 
- Tuesday, May 14: Annual Meeting, Budget Vote and Trustee Election
- Monday, May 20: Work Session
- Monday, June 3: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, June 17: Work Session