Board of Ed Meeting Mon, March 26th

Board_of_Ed_2(9)(3)(2).jpg

The next Board of Education meeting will be Monday, March 26th. An update on school safety will be presented at this meeting. Work Session #3 will be on Tuesday, March 27th.

The agenda will be posted under our Board of Education page on the school website as soon as it becomes available.

All Meetings and Work Sessions will begin at 7:00 P.M. The school bond vote will be Tuesday, March 6th. The Annual Budget/Trustee Vote will be Tuesday, May 15th 1:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M. The following are this year's scheduled meetings:

- Thursday, July 6: Re-Organization Meeting
- Tuesday, July 18: Work Session
- Saturday, August 5, 2017: Board Retreat
- Monday, August 7: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, August 21: Work Session
- Monday, September 18: Regular BOE Meeting
- Tuesday, September 26: Work Session
- Monday, October 16: Regular BOE Meeting
- Tuesday, October 24: Work Session
- Monday, November 20: Regular BOE Meeting & Adoption of the 2017/2018
School Budget Calendar
- Tuesday, November 28: Work Session
- Monday, December 11: Work Session
- Monday, December 18: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, January 22: Regular BOE Meeting
- Monday, January 29: Work Session
- Monday, February 12: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Workshop #1
- Monday, February 26: Work Session
- March 1, 2018: Budget Workshop #2
- Monday, March 12: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Workshop #3
- Tuesday, March 27: Work Session
- Monday, April 9: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Workshop #4 (if needed)
- April 18, 2018: Adoption of Budget
- Monday, April 23: Work Session
- Monday, May 7: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Hearing
- Tuesday, May 15: Annual Meeting, Budget Vote and Trustee Election
- Monday, June 11: Regular BOE Meeting
- June 20, 2018: Annual Budget Re-vote (if necessary)