skip to main content

Administration

Springs Union Free School District

48 School Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
(631) 324-0144
(631) 324-0269 Fax

SUPERINTENDENT
Debra Winter
(631) 324-0144 ext. 101
dwinter@springsschool.org

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES & PUPIL & PERSONNEL SERVICES/ 
CSE CHAIRPERSON
Keri DeLalio
(631) 324-0144 ext.
kdelalio@springsschool.org


SENIOR CLERK TYPIST
Suzanne Janis
(631) 324-0144 ext. 104

sjanis@springsschool.org


PRINCIPAL
Eric M. Casale
(631) 324-0144 ext. 102
ecasale@springsschool.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Christine Cleary
(631) 324-0144 ext. 129
ccleary@springsschool.org


SENIOR CLERK TYPIST
Michael Strecker
(631) 324-0144 ext. 130

mstrecker@springsschool.org


REGISTRATION (BILINGUAL)
Stefany Gomez-Barrientos
(631) 324-0144 ext. 133
sgomez@springsschool.org


BUSINESS OFFICE:

School Business Administrator
Michael Henery
(631) 324-0144 ext. 103
mhenery@springsschool.org

Senior Account Clerk & District Clerk
Julie Bistrian
(631) 324-0144 ext. 127
jbistrian@springsschool.org